Primary Menu


KDWN 101.5 FM & 720 AM

Beasley Media Group, Inc.
2920 S Durango Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117

Phone: (702) 730-0300
Fax: (702) 736-8447

Studio Line: (702) 257-5396 – Call or Text!**

VP Market Manager:
Peter Burton:
 Peter.Burton@bbgi.com (702) 730-0358

Program Director:
Steve Hoffman:
Steve.Hoffman@bbgi.com (702) 730-0389

General Sales Manager:
Cory Cuddeback
: Cory.Cuddeback@bbgi.com (702) 730-0330

Director of Business Affairs/Human Resources:
JoAnn Johnson
: JoAnn.Johnson@bbgi.com (702) 730-0303

Chief Engineer:
Steve Griesbach:
Steve.Griesbach@bbgi.com (702) 730-0308

Promotions Director:
Yasmine Madidi: Yasmine.Madidi@bbgi.com (702) 730-0339

Digital Program Director:
Cat Thomas:
Cat.Thomas@bbgi.com (702) 730-6341

Contact Us

**By texting or calling us to participate in our radio programs, promotions or giveaways, you agree for us to autodial text or call you at the number you provided with offers and promotions. No need to buy anything.**