Primary Menu
Here’s A Map Of COVID-19 Cases By Zip Code: For more information click here.
PARIS, FRANCE - JUNE 25: A Parisian relaxes on the banks of the river Seine overlooking the Eiffel Tower, which re-opened for the first time today since the easing of lockdown, as temperatures in Paris reach 34°C with much of France experiencing a mini heatwave on June 25, 2020 in Paris, France. Temperatures in France this summer are predicted to be hotter than average according to Météo France. (Photo by Kiran Ridley/Getty Images)

The European Union has announced it will reopen its borders to travelers from 14 countries, but most Americans have been refused entry for at least another two weeks due to soaring coronavirus infections in the U.S. Travelers from other big countries like Russia, Brazil and India will also miss out. Citizens from the following countries will be allowed into the EU’s 27 members and four other nations in Europe’s visa-free Schengen travel zone: Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay. The EU said China is “subject to confirmation of reciprocity,” meaning it must lift all restrictions on European citizens entering China before it will allow Chinese citizens back in.